The Unfathomable Me

Standing in the darkness

An evil grin, he reflects

Bloody hands, he

Strikes terror within.

Closing my eyes, I

Fall into this terrifying abyss

Dissolving me in itself

Taking me back 6 years.

Wake to that nightmare, everyday

Curse myself for being there, I

Abhore my existence

For that nightmare eats me up.

Wishing it wasn’t real, I

Close my eyes again

Finally waking up, as I

Look around the darkness

Smiling at a silhouette, I

Reflect an evil grin.

 

 

Hello again readers, hope you enjoyed the words presented above. If not, feel free to express your opinions. Thank you.

Leave a Reply

